Overview | Agenda | Speakers | Organizers | Media | Registration Type | Contact | Hotel | Past Events | Chinese
International Banking Federation(IBFed)
International Capital Market Association
China Banking Association
Financial News
Shanghai Banking Association
Shanghai Leasing Trade Association
Shanghai International Equity Investment Fund Associationn
Shanghai Venture Capital Association
Shanghai equity investment Association
Shanghai Association of Micro-Credit
Academic support
Shanghai International Financial Research Center
Live webcast
Co sponsored media
Exclusive live picture
The only designated wine
Beijing Yicaijin Consulting Co., Ltd.
Shanghai Caijing Culture Communication Co., Ltd.
Guest Speakers in the Past Session(position at that time)
 Ma Delun
 Former Deputy Governor of The People's Bank of China
Chairman of Banking Accounting Society of China
 Li Jiange
 Vice Chairman of Central Huijin Investment Ltd.
  Ji Yan
  Deputy Secretary of CPC Committee of Fengtai District
 Chief Executive of the People’s Government of Fengtai District
 Yves Leterme
 Deputy Secretary-General
 Michael Horgan
 Deputy Minister of Finance Canada
 Marc Uzan
 Reinventing Bretton Woods Committee
 Executive Director and founder
 Steven Barnett
 IMF Asia and Pacific Department
 Division Chief
  Bruno E. Raschle
 Executive Chairman
 Chang-Hyun YUN
 Korean Institute of Finance
 Charlie Ye
 Standard Chartered Bank (China) Limited
 Managing Director, Head of Global Markets & Co-Head of Wholesale Banking
 Lian Ping
 Bank of Communications
 Chief Economist
 Shen Jianguang
 Chief Economist of Mizuho Securities Asia Limited
 Pan Xiangdong
 China Galaxy Securities
 Chief Economist
 CPPIB Asia Inc
 Li Mei
 China Galaxy Financial Holdings Company Limited
 executive director and general manager
 YIM Fung
 Guotai Junan International Holdings Limited
 Chairman, Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer
 John Rogers
 President and CEO of The CFA Institute
 Zhang Yuepeng
 Dover Corporation
 President for Asia-Pacific in China
 CCBI Securities
 Chief Analyst
 Cai Esheng
 Member of CPPCC and Former Vice Chairman
 China Banking Regulatory Commission
 Wang Yuxiang
 Member of the Standing Committee
 Vice Mayor of Guiyang Municipal Government
 Wu Caimin
 Deputy Secretary of the CPC Hangzhou Xiacheng District Committee
 Head of Xiacheng District, Hangzhou
 Lakshmi Venkatachalam
 Asian Development Bank
 Vice President
 Manfred Schepers
 European Bank for Reconstruction and Development
 Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
 Maarten Verwey
 European Commission
 Deputy Director General, Economic and Financial Affairs
 Georges Anson
 European Private Equity and Venture Capital Association
 Dicky Yip
 Institute of International Finance IIF
 Chief Representative, Asia Representative Office
 Yang Zaiping
 China Banking Association
 Vice Chairman
 Zhao Juia
 UBS Asia
 Managing Director and Deputy Head of Investment Banking
 Richard Iley
 BNP Paribas Securities (Asia) Ltd
 Chief Asia Economist
 Zhu Haibin
 J.P. Morgan Chase
 Chief China Economist
 Mitul Kotecha
 Managing Director, Fixed Income Markets Research at Calyon
 Head of Global Foreign Exchange Strategy
 Ousmène Mandeng
 Pramerica Investment Management
 Managing Director
 Qiao Yide
 Shanghai Development Research Foundation (SDRF)
 Qing Wang
 Shanghai Chongyang Investment Management Co., Ltd.
 President and Partner
 Gao Zhanjun
 CITIC Securities Co.,Ltd
 Managing Director
 Alan Song
 Managing Partner
Copyright©2004-2019 All Rights Reserved